Testimonials

Home > Testimonials

Lynne M

Chester

Great customer service. Very quick initial response. Extremely helpful and informative, from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Mrs S and Mr A

Cheshire

I just wanted to thank you for your help and advice along with arranging our mortgage. Along with the savings you have made for us, just knowing that you were at the end of the phone to help was very reassuring.

Mr Hughes

Wrexham

Thank you for the outstanding and first class service that you provided when re-arranging my mortgage. You have saved me £120/month on my new mortgage payments.

Mr Jamieson

Cheshire

Through Mike’s expertise and knowledge of the market I was able to secure a valuation for the property in excess of what I was expecting, allowing me to release even more funds from the property than I had planned.

Our Reviews from Facebook

Endeavour Mortgages
5.0
Based on 38 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ffion Clena
Ffion Clena
2021-11-26T13:21:35+0000
Ohh Wow! What a lovely surprise today to receive this welcome hamper to my new home! I think I should be sending you a gift for the outstanding service throughout!Selling and buying a house is stressful ! But cheers Stephen for all ur amazing... support through my many meltdowns & thousand questions! Again … a pleasure doing business with you!!! Ffi xread more
Annie Wood
Annie Wood
2021-11-21T15:36:25+0000
Mike was a huge support in helping us with our first house purchase. We came to him with no idea where to start with securing a mortgage and he went above and beyond for us making the process stress free and answering all of our silly questions.... Couldn't recommend him enough!read more
James Farrell
James Farrell
2021-11-11T08:05:46+0000
Great service from Endeavour Mortgages with the remortgage on my home! Explained all the options and then made the whole process stress free in order to achieve a great mortgage rate. Cheers Mike
Laura Stockton
Laura Stockton
2021-09-29T09:55:10+0000
I got the keys for my first flat this week that I’ve bought on my own. I have been in contact with Stephen Vale for around a year now and received so much help and advice. It’s all done over WhatsApp with just the odd phone call which is perfect for... me working full time I don’t need to arrange appointments with him or constant phone calls. I only had to pay a one off payment after I had received my keys meaning I didn’t have to worry about cost when asking for advice as I got told the price at the beginning. I would definitely recommend!read more
Luke Edge
Luke Edge
2021-08-16T19:41:55+0000
Great service from start to finish! Me and my partner had previously used other brokers independently and Endeavour blew us away!Mike helped us through the obvious stresses of buying a new home and made it nice smooth. The bumps were ironed out... and the purchase was seamless.read more
Martyn Donoghue
Martyn Donoghue
2021-08-10T11:06:21+0000
I would definitely recommend endeavour mortgages, Stephen ensured everything ran smoothly and hassle free and fully understood my mortgage requirements, he found the best product for me and kept in regular communication with myself and the solicitor... so I was always aware of how things were progressing, great service all round 👍read more
Lauren Ramsey
Lauren Ramsey
2021-07-14T08:16:13+0000
Made everything so smooth and easy. Thank you Mike!
Xtrayx Mac
Xtrayx Mac
2021-06-22T06:37:21+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Every query I had was dealt with in a timely manner.I would highly recommend this company.
Casey Ács-Shepherd
Casey Ács-Shepherd
2021-06-03T12:36:34+0000
Thank you for all your help & support whilst buying our first home. We couldn't have coped without you! Would definitely recommend to anyone that wants to make things easier on themselves and peace of mind that you're getting the best deals. Thanks... again.read more
Philip Bartley
Philip Bartley
2021-03-14T14:05:38+0000
A huge thank you to Mike for his support in securing our dream house in Chester. Mike has supported us on a couple of occasions now and we wouldn’t hesitate to go back to him if we were looking at moving or remortgaging again. A truly outstanding... service, seamless and stress free. Thanks again Mike, your support, advice and hard work is greatly appreciated.read more
Sophie Morrlle
Sophie Morrlle
2021-02-23T22:22:46+0000
Stephen was amazing from start to finish helping us buy our first home!! 🏡 always on hand to answer our questions and for a chat! We couldn’t recommend Endeavour Mortgages enough! Thank you for all your help Ste🏆
Amanda Panda
Amanda Panda
2021-02-09T17:21:34+0000
Stephen was super friendly helpful and efficient. He made the whole process so easy and found me an amazing offer. I cannot recommend Endeavour mortgages enough. He worked tirelessly during two lockdowns to secure the deal and we moved within 12... weeks! Stephen offered a highly personable service and was responsive to any questions. I will be using Stephen the next time I remortgage! Thank you Stephen!read more
Fiona Farrell
Fiona Farrell
2020-12-13T22:13:35+0000
Mike was friendly and really helpful throughout the process of buying our first home. Thank you for taking the stress away. Highly recommend !!!!
Daryl Jones
Daryl Jones
2020-11-24T14:11:14+0000
Stephen Vale was a huge help on what was a long journey to get our first mortgage for our first home which started back in May. With the ever changing mortgage minefield on top of Covid he was excellent throughout.Would highly recommend!Thanks... again Stephen! Much appreciated!read more
Gerry Mullen
Gerry Mullen
2020-11-17T20:47:21+0000
Would like to thank you guys from endeavour for the beautiful flowers I received today & the card wishing me good luck in my new home .. I would 100% recommend you guys to anyone a brilliant service .. Mike thanks for everything 👍👏 & hope you all... have a happy Xmas & obviously a happier new year .. thanks again guys .. 👍👍👏👏👌👌read more
Lesley Ann Higginbottom
Lesley Ann Higginbottom
2020-06-05T18:01:51+0000
Easy to talk too and so helpful and friendly. Fast service and they find the best morttgage for you. Highly recommend!!
Krysia Jane Mead
Krysia Jane Mead
2020-05-18T10:34:03+0000
I cannot recommend Stephen enough. I literally did not know what to do with my mortgage renewal, especially right now and he has sorted it out within the hour and saved us £60 odd quid and with a better deal than what our bank had initially offered... us. Thank you so much for your time! It is definitely worth asking him to look into this for you right now if you are getting a mortgage letter through the door.read more
Debbie Griffiths
Debbie Griffiths
2020-04-22T13:34:31+0000
Smashing hardworking company and lovely man
Lewis Broley
Lewis Broley
2020-04-21T08:42:08+0000
Can not recommend Endeavour highly enough. Stephen made the process very easy and stress free throughout. Kept in regular communication and sorted it very quickly, even during this very challenging time. Top bloke, great service. I’ll be back in a... couple of years 😀read more
Tom Britton
Tom Britton
2020-01-22T13:39:19+0000
Mike was excellent throughout the process of getting my property and look forward to him helping me with my next project
Gavin Smith
Gavin Smith
2019-12-31T21:11:41+0000
Stephen was a pleasure and a professional to work with on my holiday buy to let mortgage. I would and will be using him again in the near future, thanks again Stephen
Kristi Chesterton
Kristi Chesterton
2019-08-08T09:43:05+0000
Excellent service from Stephen, very professional from the outset. He got the best deal for us, but made the choice ours. He provided us with information about the current market and also comparisons. The service was very personal and he dealt with... the solicitors and insurance policies on our behalf. He made the process much less stressful and was always on hand (even when sat by the pool!) Thanks again for helping us buy our dream home 😊read more
Emma Mossop
Emma Mossop
2019-08-04T20:21:47+0000
Yes we would recommed endeavour Mortgages. The service is first class and all the stress is taken away from you.
James Mathieson
James Mathieson
2019-07-23T13:30:06+0000
Spoke with Mike regarding both my re-mortgage & a possible buy-to-let mortgage, he was really helpful & knowledgeable. I look forward to dealing with him again soon.
Donna Cooke
Donna Cooke
2019-07-10T18:12:14+0000
Stephen got me a great deal, he kept the remortgage process so simple for me from start to finish. Great communication throughout I can't recommend him enough. Thanks Ste, I'll be back in 2 years
Carol Roscoe
Carol Roscoe
2019-07-09T15:42:09+0000
Fantastic service used Micheal loads of times.
Jamie Jones
Jamie Jones
2019-06-18T18:06:10+0000
Fantastic service from Mike. He offers great advice and help. Would highly recommend endeavour mortgages and will be using them for many years to come. Thanks again.
Jon Wyles
Jon Wyles
2019-05-30T13:44:16+0000
Mike has been great. Came up with a solution quickly and a great rate. Always kept me informed of what was happening and the whole process was very straight forward. Thanks Mike, Great job!
Dale Tozer
Dale Tozer
2019-01-26T11:51:35+0000
Great professional service from start to finish- thanks for all your help Mike
Jamie Goodwin
Jamie Goodwin
2019-01-09T09:19:33+0000
Great product range. Superb service. Highly recommended.
Darren Jamieson
Darren Jamieson
2018-07-17T12:16:07+0000
Great service from Mike on a recent remortgage on a rental property in Manchester. Mike met me at a place to suit me and recommended a couple of options for me to choose from. The mortgage was completed quickly and has allowed me to release enough... capital to look for further investment properties. I'll be using Endeavour Mortgages again in the near future.read more
Jo Clewes
Jo Clewes
2018-06-26T11:03:49+0000
Would definitely recommend Endeavour Mortgages. Mike was always there to answer any questions and to chase up any problems I had. Thank you Mike for all your help and advice
Carol Annes Smith
Carol Annes Smith
2018-05-23T16:54:10+0000
Excellent service , highly recommend you talk with Mike, service second to none, and he can save you money
Alyn Hughes
Alyn Hughes
2018-05-23T16:46:28+0000
Absolutely fantastic service. Mike made my mortgage renewal stress free and also saved me £130/ month. Highly recommend to all. 5* service all the way. Thanks Mike.
Erin Lara Hamilton
Erin Lara Hamilton
2018-04-29T06:21:49+0000
Luke Hamilton
Luke Hamilton
2018-04-29T06:20:27+0000
We can't thank Mike enough for helping us sort our mortgage for our first home. A pleasure to work with and everything went smoothly from start to finish.
Kirsty Wilcox
Kirsty Wilcox
2018-04-11T10:34:57+0000
Ciaran Harkin
Ciaran Harkin
2018-04-06T12:10:35+0000
Couldn't recommend Endeavour Mortgages enough. Mike has been top class from start to finish. Being first time buyers we were put at ease every step of the way. Not had any worries about any part of the process. Very efficient, friendly and... unbelievably helpful. We are very happy that we have the cheapest and right mortgage to suit our needs thanks to Mike at Endeavour. Highly recommendedread more
Next Reviews